TEAMET VÅRT

Trond Viggo

Daglig leder avdeling Sentrum Finansrådgiver/Siviløkonom

Telefon: 966 22 746

E-post: trond@bof.as

Bente Olafsen

Gründer

Telefon: 924 51 114

E-post: bente@bof.as

Yulia Hansen

Daglig leder avdeling Kalbakken Finansrådgiver

Telefon: 966 22 743

E-post: yulia@bof.as

Victor Bao Pham

Finansrådgiver

Telefon: 966 22 748

E-post: Victor@bof.as

Adrian Otolinski

Finansrådgiver/MBA

Telefon: 405 99 022

E-post: adrian@bof.as

Mona Delingsby

Finansrådgiver

Telefon: 966 22 749

E-post: mona@bof.as

Anne Ovesen

Finansrådgiver

Telefon: 966 22 747

E-post: anne@bof.as

Arslan Khan M.

Finansrådgiver

Telefon: 966 22 745

E-post: arslan@bof.as

HVOR FINNER DU OSS?

Bente Olafsens’s Finans AS

Avdeling Sentrum:
Akersgt. 73B
0180 OSLO

Avdeling Kalbakken:

Nedre Kalbakkvei 2 A

0950 Oslo

E-post: post@bof.as
Tlf: +47 22 03 40 80