TEAMET VÅRT

131458400_10158507694625932_793524084333

Trond Viggo Godvik

Daglig leder Finansrådgiver/Siviløkonom

Telefon: 966 22 746

E-post: trond@bof.as

f3.jpg

Bente Olafsen

Gründer

Telefon: 22 03 40 80

E-post: post@bof.as

Anne_svart-hvitt.jpg

Anne Ovesen

Finansrådgiver

Telefon: 966 22 747

E-post: anne@bof.as

Victor_FOTO.jpg

Victor Bao Pham

Finansrådgiver

Telefon: 966 22 748

E-post: Victor@bof.as

Arslan_svart-hvitt.jpg

Arslan Khan M.

Finansrådgiver

Telefon: 966 22 745

E-post: arslan@bof.as

Mona_svart-hvitt.jpg

Mona Delingsby

Finansrådgiver

Telefon: 966 22 749

E-post: mona@bof.as

Zorab_svart-hvitt.jpg

Zorab Dådåv

Finansrådgiver

Telefon: 966 22 742

E-post: zorab@bof.as

f_6.jpg

Adrian Otolinski

Finansrådgiver/MBA

Telefon: 405 99 022

E-post: adrian@bof.as

HVOR FINNER DU OSS?