TEAMET VÅRT

Trond Viggo

Daglig leder avdeling Sentrum Finansrådgiver/Siviløkonom

Telefon: 966 22 746

E-post: trond@bof.as

Bente Olafsen

Gründer

Telefon: 22 03 40 80

E-post: post@bof.as

Anne Ovesen

Finansrådgiver

Telefon: 966 22 747

E-post: anne@bof.as

Victor Bao Pham

Finansrådgiver

Telefon: 966 22 748

E-post: Victor@bof.as

Arslan Khan M.

Finansrådgiver

Telefon: 966 22 745

E-post: arslan@bof.as

Mona Delingsby

Finansrådgiver

Telefon: 966 22 749

E-post: mona@bof.as

Timur Yussupov

Finansrådgiver

Telefon: 966 22 744

E-post: timur@bof.as

Zorab Dådåv

Finansrådgiver

Telefon: 966 22 742

E-post: zorab@bof.as

Adrian Otolinski

Finansrådgiver/MBA

Telefon: 405 99 022

E-post: adrian@bof.as

HVOR FINNER DU OSS?

Bente Olafsens’s Finans AS

Avdeling Sentrum:
Dælenenggata 4
0567 OSLO

E-post: post@bof.as
Tlf: +47 22 03 40 80